$23.02

After a long and restful holiday, I’ve had some trouble getting back into productivity mode, so last week I decided to step up my game and get motivated. I achieved this using two very signature Lisa tactics: lists and rewards.

Each week, I write down ten “To Do” items I’d really rather not and a reward that makes them worth it. This was was this week’s reward (and consequently, today’s Old Navy haul):

Cropped Active Leggings ($15)

Look awesome. Feel awesome. Make me want to run even more than usual! Love.

*Bonus find:

Active Sports Bra ($3.14!!!)

Found this bra on clearance and snatched up two. I suggest you do the same!

 

Your turn: Are you a list writer or self-rewarder? Any other motivational tips for me?

You know what to do here.

