I Got a Sample: Fiber One Chocolate Bar

I like to sign up for free samples, especially those of the dessert/bar/cereal variety (shocking, I know). A few weeks ago, I received one full-sized Fiber One: 90 Calorie Chocolate Bar sample in the mail.

Honestly, I had forgotten I signed up for it, so it was a great surprise.

The best way I can describe this bar is a very chewy Rice Krispie treat (with choco chips).

It was on the smaller side as far as bars go, but given that it’s only 90 calories, that makes sense.

Overall, it was good but not great. It would probably be a good option if you are looking for a low-calorie snack with a bit of chocolate and the additional bonus of 5g of fiber.

Knowing me, I think I would like the peanut butter version even more…if anyone wants to send me a free sample of that! 😉

You know what to do here.

