Grateful Monday (5)

This Monday I am extremely grateful for perspective. A constant, healthy dose of it helps us live our lives to the fullest–and who doesn’t want to do that?

So here are some things that have been helping to shape my perspective lately:

I saw this at an art show recently, and loved it. It reminded me a lot of Story People, which is one of my favorite sources of perspective.

Weekend road trips are so, so very good for the mind. Especially when the scenery is this good.

And finally, good music always reminds me to widen my gaze on life, and I have been listening to some really good music lately.

“Can’t Get Better Than This” by Parachute Youth

My head is bobbin’. Yours?

You know what to do here.

