Some Wednesday tips

1. Hold the mayo…and mix your tuna with cottage cheese (I use 4% for extra creaminess).

Source, source

This is not a health tip–thanks to a weird craving today, I discover that it tastes way better than my usual tuna+mayo mixture! And I really like mayo, so that’s saying a lot.

 

2. High-low skirts…are actually super flattering and fun. I highly recommend you try one.

In case you’re wondering, I just bought this one.

 

3. Ordering things online > buying things at the store.

Putting aside all of the logical reasons, online shopping means presents at your doorstep. ‘Nuff said.

You know what to do here.

